Hello, hello, hello beautiful stranger….

Standard

How familiar the danger….

Step into the shadows…..

Sorry. I’ve been listening to The Devil’s Carnival sound track a lot. I’m totally stuck on that song….

Anyways. Dear lord, it’s been a while!

I wanted to say hello to all of you again, and tell you that I am alive. I’m very sorry I randomly disappeared on you. In fact, I might even be coming back here in the new year–seeing as I do have a new website, but not one I want to flood with all my personal thoughts….

Here it is: http://annashadowlight.wix.com/thehalfmadwriter

Happy New Year, all of you wonderful people.

Go ahead, leave a response!

